Lewis County's Leading Newspaper Since 1867
Weston, West Virginia

 
Contact Us

 

Established July 10, 1867

Published every Wednesday, Entered as Periodicals at the Post Office at Weston at Weston, West Virginia under The Act of March 3, 1879. Additional entry at Clarksburg, WV 26301.


Member of:

Staff:

Tammy Lyons, Publisher

Melissa Toothman, Editor

Shay Allman, Advertising Manager

Connie Posey, Advertising Sales Representative

Mike Neuharth, Graphic Artist

Tom Hall, Sports Reporter

Nathan White, Sports Reporter

Rebecca Young, Reporter

Alli Clark, Reporter

Donna Prunty, Typesetter

Sharron Hamric, Advertising Assistant

Natalia Villers, Office Manager

Mail:
The Weston Democrat
306 Main Avenue
Weston, West Virginia 26452

Phone/Fax:
Phone (304) 269.1600
Fax (304) 269.4035

E-Mail:
News@westondemocrat.com
ryoung@westondemocrat.com
aclark@westondemocrat.com

Display Ads:
Ads@westondemocrat.com

Classified Line Ads:
office@westondemocrat.com

Legal Ads:
legals@westondemocrat.com

 

 
 
 
Search Now:
Amazon Advertisement
 
   
 
The Weston Democrat 306 Main Avenue Weston, WV 26452 Office: (304) 269-1600 Fax: (304) 269-4035 E-mail: news@westondemocrat.com

Send mail to webmaster@westondemocrat.com with questions or comments about this web site.
[Legal Notice: Terms of Use for the Weston Democrat Web Site]
Copyright © 2007 The Weston Democrat
Designed by WV PC Doc, Inc.